Thứ Hai, Tháng Mười Hai 5, 2022
HomeGameWhen Is The Game Awards 2022?

When Is The Game Awards 2022?


When is the game award 2022

What time is The Game Awards 2022 taking place?? It was once again nearing that time of year, when Geoff Keighley took the stage to end the year with one last performance. Includes multiple awards given to top talent of the year as well as various trailers and announcements for 2023 and beyond, Game Award Always make a splash right before the holidays. It will be streamed worldwide in the very near future, but what are all the details? What is the date and time? What games will be displayed? In this guide, we will aim to tell you all you need to know.

When is The Game Awards 2022?

What date and time does The Game Awards start? The Game Awards 2022 takes place on Thursday, December 8, and will be broadcast live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Here are the start times for each time zone:

  • North America: 4:30pm PST / 5:30pm MST / 6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST
  • English/Ire: 12:30 am GMT
  • Europe: 1:30am CET / 2:30am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 9:30am JST / 8:30am AWST/11:30am AEDT

Please Note: For those in the UK, Europe, Asia and Australia, the show will officially launch on Friday, December 9. Best to have some coffee if you’re going to watch it live. .

Where can you watch The Game Awards 2022?

Game prizes will be streamed live on most major social platforms. However, the easiest way to watch would be through YouTube or convulsions through the respective links. We’ll also be hosting a live blog about the event right here on square push. Watch with us and the community! If you can’t watch the show live, don’t worry — we’ll update all relevant news on the homepage as soon as we can.

How long will the 2022 Game Awards last?

The timing of this year’s Game Awards has not been confirmed, but you can expect it to be quite long. Last year’s show lasted about three and a half hours including the pre-show, so we can assume this year will be roughly the same. Make sure you have snacks in three hours!

Which games have been nominated for The Game Awards 2022?

The Game Awards 2022, as the name implies, is an awards ceremony that recognizes the biggest and best games of the year and beyond in multiple categories. Throughout the show, we’ll see multiple winners announced on stage, marked by musical performances and trailers for upcoming titles. What games have been nominated for these awards?

Game of the Year are the ones you’d expect: Elen’s ring, god of war Ragnarokand Forbidden Horizon are competing for the top gong, next to lost, Xenoblade Chronicles 3and The Story of the Plague: Requiem. However, the first three are nominated in almost every category, so we expect them to take home at least a few wins each. Other highly nominated games are private wife, Gran Turismo 7and immortal. Click here for more details.

If you want to vote in each category, you can do so through Official Game Awards website.

Which games will be shown or announced at The Game Awards 2022?

At this point, we don’t know anything official about what could be announced at The Game Awards 2022. However, as always, there are some rumors going around and some conjecture. that we can put out before the big day.

We’ve heard whispers about a new Crash Bandicoot game appeared at Geoff’s show, potentially a multiplayer game called Wumpa League. This one looks like a lock, given the initial teaser came from an official PR package.

Elsewhere, trusted reporter Jeff Grubb suggested Star Wars Jedi: Survivorsequel of reduced orders, there may be a release date at The Game Awards. Likewise, it is rumored Final Fantasy XVI will also get a certain date in the program.

That’s about it so far, but we will update this page as news regarding The Game Awards 2022 becomes available.


Are you excited to watch The Game Awards 2022? Which game do you think will take home a trophy? What will Geoff Keighley’s coaches be like this time? Discuss in the comments section below.





Source link

news9h
news9h
News9h.com channel news is always updated in the fastest way. We are committed to bringing readers the latest news in the world about society, politics, sports... The news is updated by video clips, images as quickly as possible.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular